Meet Our Team

Our mission is to serve with passion and integrity.

Our Team

Our team is dedicated to providing the same old-fashioned customer service and built to last products that we’ve been supplying to Oak Cliff, Dallas and North Texas since 1923.  While our faces may have changed, our commitment remains the same. Builders, carpenters, superintendents, homeowners, architects and engineers can still count on us to supply them with everything they need for their next building project, whether they are in the design and planning stages or need that special design element that will make the whole building stand out.

Molly Bailie

Molly Bailie

Office Manager

molly@davis-hawn.com

Todd Born

Todd Born

Operations Manager

todd@davis-hawn.com

Darwin Cabrera

Darwin Cabrera

Millwork Shop Foreman

darwin@davis-hawn.com

Alix Garza

Alix Garza

Inside Contractor Sales (para español)

alix@davis-hawn.com

Rafael Gomez

Rafael Gomez

Retail Sales (para español)

rafael@davis-hawn.com

Brian Graham

Brian Graham

Outside Contractor Sales

brian@davis-hawn.com

Josh Gunter

Josh Gunter

Hardware Store Manager

josh@davis-hawn.com

Rodolfo "Rudy" Hernandez

Rodolfo "Rudy" Hernandez

Contractor Sales - Lumber, EWP (para español)

rodolfo@davis-hawn.com

Collin Herrema

Collin Herrema

Outside Contractor Sales

collinh@davis-hawn.com

Mike Lucas

Mike Lucas

Sales

mlucas@davis-hawn.com

Michael Martin

Michael Martin

Purchasing/Contractor Sales

mike@davis-hawn.com

Michael Morgan

Michael Morgan

Millwork Manager

michaeltm@davis-hawn.com
Keith Nelson

Keith Nelson

Windows and Doors

keith@davis-hawn.com

Darian Reichert

Darian Reichert

Marketing/Events

darian@davis-hawn.com

Dave Reichert

Dave Reichert

President, Outside Contractor Sales

dave@davis-hawn.com
Clay Walker

Clay Walker

Millwork Sales

clay@davis-hawn.com

Hardware Store Team

Hardware Store Team

Architectural Millworks Team

Architectural Millworks Team

Contractor Sales Team

Contractor Sales Team

Delivery Drivers and Forklift Team

Delivery Drivers and Forklift Team

Dave and Darian Reichert - Owners

Dave and Darian Reichert - Owners

Come on In!

Weekdays

Monday-Friday 7:30 am–5:00 pm

Se Habla Espanol.
Tienda de construcción 

Contact

Address

1941 S. Beckley Ave
Dallas, TX 75224

map View Map

Proudly Partnered with